How Can We Help? 

We want to hear from you!

We will do our best to return phone calls/text ASAP + respond to emails within 48 hours.

Contact Our Main Office: Lotus@LotusCharleston.com 843-724-9807

Lotus Team Contact Information:

Abigail -2-XL 2.jpg

Abigail E. McClam, Founding Director of Lotus. LMBT, ATMAT

Abigail@lotuscharleston.com
843-724-9807 Additional Website: www.arvigotherapycharleston.com www.pediatricmassagecharleston.com

ashana-jones-mod_1 2.jpg

Ashana Jones-Bell, LMT, Certified Doula, V-Steam Facilitator

Ashana@lotuscharleston.com
Ashana@ageyaspa.com 843-724-9807 Additional Website: www.ageyaspa.com

jen.jpg

Jennifer Byrne, MPH, CAP, NAMA Ayurvedic Wellness Counselor

Jenbyrne@lotuscharleston.com Jennifer@earthenapothecary.com 843-743-8373 Additional Website: www.earthenapothecary.com

jennykarns 2.jpg

Jenny Karns, L.Ac., FABORM Acupuncture + Women’s Health

jennykarns@lotuscharleston.com Jenny@acucharleston.com 404-538-4420 Additional Website: www.acucharleston.com

Name *
Name
I’m interested in help with ... *